COUSIN SEX CREEPY!


Give me a minute. I think I just threw up in my mouth! I will definitely need therapy after this video. Like a jury trial only needs a small seed of doubt to be implanted so they can come back with a not guilty verdict. Case in point O.J. SIMPSON. This video has irrevocably harmed my life. Believe it or don’t believe it if you see it you also will throw up in your mouth! Ok a bit dramatic I know, I know. So let me pull up my cartoon inspired huggies and get to the point. Some dope ass scientist has figured out that we are all at least a 50th cousin! So that sweet ass you been tappin – yea you got it, it’s your COUSIN!!! Holy shit batman. No wonder everybody keeps telling my wife and I that we look soooo much alike. Some think we are related before they find out we are married. No wonder we finish each others sentences. Were COUSINS!!! We will never have sex again! Wait I must have fallen and hit my head. I meant we will never have sex with the lights on again!! Ok I’m back, I hade to go and change my huggies again from laughing till I pead myself. I’m just being silly having some fun. But this video is Creepy. So check it out and tell me what you think. Disclaimer: It will mess with your head. So think about it before clicking play!

13 Comments

Filed under Current events, Life, Marriage, Parenting, Sexy

13 responses to “COUSIN SEX CREEPY!

  1. Gross! Oh, SO gross! Pte, I didn’t need to know this! Now I’m going to share it and ruin some sex lives …

  2. This is like a sick version of that Kevin Bacon game.
    I wonder how many times that guy in the vid has committed “cousincest.”

  3. Wow…just wow. Like I really needed that rolling around in my brain. Haha

  4. I think he is just looking for an argument (in his favor) to have sex with a known relative.

  5. Kim

    Hello. I just wanted to let you know that http://www.kimberliah.com has moved on to a self-hosted website. What does this mean for you? Possibly nothing, if you were tired of my blog, but didn’t have the heart to un-follow. You’re officially off the hook! However, if you were still pro-kimberliah please take a moment and visit my site and re-follow. I’ll be your friend for life. I promise! It’ll only take a few second of your time and it will make me smile…. and possibly shed a tear. Happy blogging!

  6. I didn’t think it was possible, but I finally have an excuse to become a monk! Holy crap!

  7. He wears glasses – bid of a clue there as to his lineage!

  8. When I was 14, I thought my cousin was hot.
    Just sayin.

    • What up Guapo! Ha, Ha at 14 everybody except our Mama’s look sexy . I’m just sayinnnnnnn. At that age are standards are fairly low? 8-80 blind cripple or crazy, only real requirement was a heart beat……

Leave a comment