12 responses to “Checking account jungle

  1. LOL…u are so right. Sometimes I wonder if i should start saving under my bed 🙂

  2. as a fellow Giants fan i say welcome to my head, and i look forward to peeking inside yours. good bank ran/infot. continue…

  3. Getting in line to do some kissing. Seriously thanks for this info. Sharing this … on FB

  4. Awwwwwww man I wanted to make a comment about the sand in my vag!!!!! I’m bummed but thanks for the info. Entertaining, inforamtive and possibly mildly insulting to some. You ARE the MAN for sure. Could be the DUDE if ya wanted, I think you could pull it off……YAY Thanks Pete!
    Peace 🙂

  5. People need to comparison shop for banks like they do any service. Great post and great link. Keep up the good work!

  6. This was a great post! But I still have sand in m vaj.

Leave a Reply

