R.I.P. BOSTON!


Enjoy your vacation Red sox

It is with a heavy heart that i regrettably must inform my loyal readers of the DEATH of the BOSTON RED SOX SEASON!

NOT!!  The truth is that Boston sucks! They CHOKED away their season because they suck! Sorry Linda i did not mean that they suck i mean that they stumbledddddd, yea, yea that’s the ticket, yea that’s what i meant they stumbledddd, had some bad luck, the lights were in their eyes, yea, yea that’s what happened. Now lets take a few minutes to thank the YANKEE gods for giving us the pleasure that is winning! And winning a lot! GO GIANTS!, GO KNICKS, GO RANGERS, Ahhhh just for the record the METS suck also!

13 Comments

Filed under Current events, Life, Sports stories

13 responses to “R.I.P. BOSTON!

  1. As a Yankees fan, I missed the hell out of Johnny Damon, never more so than this past week.

  2. I’m not a sports fan, but I felt your passion in this short post. Don’t hate me but the two things I liked about going to baseball games (with the ex) were the garlic fries and the Carnation frozen chocolate malts.

  3. wordsfallfrommyeyes

    Hey, I came by here because you’re on Aurora’s blogroll. Crazy sports fan!! I love sports, but I’m more tennis.

    • Welcome! Yes Aurora is Awesome. She is one of those c.c.c. and is such a powerful writer. I love having a friend now that is clear on the other side of the world Mate! I am also thankful that you made the choice to be here for your son! I would love for you to contribute on my site, as you can offer real life experiences that can help others make the same brave decision that you made. WELCOME!!

  4. Dude, you are a hard core hater. The fact that I agree with you on most every count doesn’t change that fact.

  5. Thanks for the sympathy card! THEY SUCK – but we still love them.

  6. bombshelledglamour14

    WAY TO GO RAYS*

  7. I’m really happy for the Rays. They put together a real team effort and despite losing so many key guys during the off-season were able to make one of the most spectacular comebacks in all of sports history. It’s just points to a really well run front office that puts together a great farm system and finds good talent. This doesn’t happen too often around the league and it should be praised. What a day of baseball! Also, you think you could check out my blog cuz I’d love to hear what you have to say. http://chrisross91.wordpress.com/2011/09/28/how-can-you-not-laugh/

Leave a Reply

