STAY away i deserve better!


If you are a punk ass wanna-be man you won’t be able to watch this video in total.

If you are a women you have to see this video for its powerful statement.

If you are a true man you already know you will never put your partner thru this.

You have to watch, listen and feel this entire video! If not then go ahead and leave now to watch some stupid shit like idiot people falling down on some other site.

The reason this video is so amazing is because the artist is so able to convey the deep pain that a women feels when her heart is being ripped apart by a punk ass womanizing bitch of a man. I love it because it shows how strong a woman can be. It shows her at the end of the song how she has grown strong and come to terms that she deserves better. At the beginning she is telling him to stay home with her, not to leave, but by the end she is again telling him to stay – but this time she is saying – STAY with the other women I don’t need you, I deserve better, so go ahead and stay with her.

17 Comments

Filed under Current events, Life, Marriage, Music

17 responses to “STAY away i deserve better!

  1. Not my favorite singer but that is one compelling story in a song ….. and the creepface she’s singing about? Kicked to the curb 🙂
    MJ

  2. I skipped it, but I’ve seen it a couple of times already. 🙂 Beautifully and powerfully sung. I personally have more anger than sadness, and mostly at myself for not having the sense to walk away when it would have hurt less.

    Thanks for being my first subscriber, Pete! I’m honored. Halloween story #1 of 2 on the way soon.

  3. “this video is so amazing is because the artist is so able to convey the deep pain that a women feels when her heart is being ripped apart by a punk ass womanizing bitch of a man. I love it because it shows how strong a woman can be.”

    Touché! This is definitely a great song and video.

    -Ms. Hopeless

  4. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  5. Keep functioning ,impressive job!

  6. Good review! This is truly the type of blog post that needs to be shared around the internet. Shame on the Google for not positioning this post higher!

  7. I watched the whole video. Great song and very effectively delivered and filmed.

    Speaking as a woman whose husband left me after 27 years of marriage, I don’t feel that strength or courage is a male/female thing. It’s a human thing–some have more of it than others, or show it in different ways at different times, perhaps.

    When you love someone (or think you do), you try to hang on. That’s not wimpy, it’s human. It’s what I did for a while until I saw there was nothing left to hang onto. It’s only when I look back that I see letting go was the best thing to do–the courageous thing to do. It’s so hard look at a situation from the outside and judge that situation or person because you don’t know the complexities of the “inside” of that situation or that person.

  8. Thanks for the vid, Pete. Hope you don’t mind if I borrow that title for my dating site profile? LOL Agree with amor24. Curious tho’, Amor24, how did you get “there”… hope it is contagious LOL Imagine bridging that divide between the sexes… ahhh, well, it is nice to dream and know a few people who get that we are all on the same team here 🙂

  9. I think that women are TRULY the STRONGER sex. If men had to go through half the things that women go through, we would have more male suicides.

  10. Umm, no offense Pete, but I think she is kind of a wimp. The song has cool message, but she was too politically correct and should have told him to fuck off. I’ll give you heart break songs!

Leave a Reply

